American Bulk Commodities Web Logo
Home Terminals Customer Service Contacts Safety Equipment Maintenance Employment Owner Operators
AMERICAN BULK COMMODITIES
Leading The Way

Main Office - Boardman, OH
P.O. Box 9454
Boardman, OH 44512
Get Directions
Office Phone: 800-262-9365
Office Fax: 330-758-8170
Name Title Extension Email Address
Ron Carrocce President 163 rcarrocce@rjtrucking.com
Mark Carrocce Vice President 161 mcarrocce@rjtrucking.com
Gary Carrocce Secretary 164 gcarrocce@rjtrucking.com
Rob Reed Vice President Finance 168 rreed@rjtrucking.com
Tim Black Maintenance Director 137 tblack@rjtrucking.com
Bob Stabile Operations Manager 152 bstabile@rjtrucking.com
Anne Marie Naples Safety Director 174 amnaples@rjtrucking.com
Stan Simons Human Resources 142 ssimons@rjtrucking.com
Zeke Haddle Drivers Recruiting 121 chaddle@rjtrucking.com
Joe Leone MSW Coordinator 117 jleone@rjtrucking.com
Chris Schuler Billing Manager 108 cschuler@rjtrucking.com
Chris Considine Accounts Receivable 104 cconsidine@rjtrucking.com
Troy Carrocce Operations Manager 159 tcarrocce@rjtrucking.com
Mike Zimbardi Body Shop Supervisor 170 mzimbardi@rjtrucking.com
  Assistant Safety Manager 123  
Bill Pearce MIS Director 167 bpearce@rjtrucking.com

Canton, OH
1222 Waynesburg Dr. S.W.
Canton, OH 44707
Get Directions
Phone: 888-362-9365
Fax: 330-456-8651
Name Title Extension Email Address
Joe Leone Terminal Manager 117 jleone@rjtrucking.com
Chris Asher Maintenance Manager 241 casher@rjtrucking.com

Lorain, OH
5250 Baumhart
Lorain, OH 44053
Get Directions
Phone: 800-562-9365
Fax: 440-960-1983
Name Title Extension Email Address
Tom Lynch Terminal Manager 261 tlynch@rjtrucking.com
Terry Davidson Maintenance Manager 262 tdavidson@rjtrucking.com

Marietta, OH
14530 State Route 7
Marietta, OH 45750
Get Directions
Phone: 800-462-9365
Fax: 740-374-3059
Name Title Extension Email Address
Dennis Coe Terminal Manager 201 dcoe@rjtrucking.com
Jeff Caltrider Maintenance Manager 206 jcaltrider@rjtrucking.com

Mansfield, OH
147 Curtis Drive
Shelby, OH 44875
Get Directions
Phone: 888-262-9365
Fax: 419-342-0049
Name Title Extension Email Address
Mike Schneider Terminal Manager 231 mschneider@rjtrucking.com
Zach Miller Maintenance Manager 224 zmiller@rjtrucking.com

Dayton, OH
R&J Trucking, Inc.
726 South Broadway
Dayton, OH 45408
Get Directions
Phone: 800-662-9365
Fax: 937-220-4981
Name Title Extension Email Address
Bob Underwood Terminal Manager 251 runderwood@rjtrucking.com
Maintenance Manager 252

Perrysburg, OH
3423 Genoa
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Get Directions
Phone: 800-633-9365
Fax: 419-837-9611
Name Title Extension Email Address
Mike Schneider Terminal Manager 231 mschneider@rjtrucking.com
Bill Gates Maintenance Manager 232 bgates@rjtrucking.com
R&J Trucking
8063 Southern Blvd.
Boardman, OH 44512
Phone: 800-262-9365
Fax: 330-758-8170